CONTACT

CONTACT



 

DF BARNES LOGO

45 Pepperrell Road,
St. John’s, NL A1A 5N8
709.726.6820
info@dfbarnes.com

 

 

 

NAME TITLE PHONE NO. E-MAIL
Glenn Byrne President 709.726.6820 gbyrne@dfbarnes.com
Jason Fudge Chief Operating Officer 709.726.6820 jfudge@dfbarnes.com
Sean Power VP – Business Development 709.726.6820 spower@dfbarnes.com
Brendan Kelly Business Development Manager 709.726.6820 bkelly@dfbarnes.com
Patrick Whittle Director of Operations 709.726.6820 pwhittle@dfbarnes.com
Heather Whalen HSE Manager 709.726.6820 hwhalen@dfbarnes.com
Catherine Ryan Director of Finance and Administration 709.726.6820 cryan@dfbarnes.com
Lori Ralph Controller 709.726.6820 lralph@dfbarnes.com

 

 

DF Barnes - Fabrication
45 Pepperrell Road,
St. John’s, NL A1A 5N8
709.726.6820
info@dfbarnes.com

 
 
NAME TITLE PHONE NO. E-MAIL
Wade Hillier General Foreman 709.726.6820 whillier@dfbarnes.com
Deon Fleming Quality Manager 709.726.6820 dfleming@dfbarnes.com
Randy Elms Project Manager 709.726.6820 relms@dfbarnes.com

 

 

DF Barnes - Services

22 Sudbury Street,
St. John’s, NL A1E 2V1
709.579.5041
info@dfbarnes.com

 
 
 
NAME TITLE PHONE NO. E-MAIL
Brendan Lee General Superintendent 709.579.5041 blee@dfbarnes.com
Les Cross General Foreman 709.579.5041 lcross@dfbarnes.com
Leanne Gibbons Operations/Offshore Personnel Logistics Manager 709.579.5041 lgibbons@dfbarnes.com
Joanne Weir Safety Coordinator 709.579.5041 jweir@dfbarnes.com

 

 

DF Barnes - Coatings

35 Pepperrell Road,
St. John’s, NL A1C 5X4
709.726.6820
info@dfbarnes.com

 
 
 
NAME TITLE PHONE NO. E-MAIL
Paul Crocker Coatings Supervisor 709.726.6820 pcrocker@dfbarnes.com

 

 

Extreme East

11 Pepperrell Road,
St. John’s, NL A1A SN8
709.758.2667
info@dfbarnes.com

 

NAME TITLE PHONE NO. E-MAIL
Alex Corbett Division Manager 709.758.2667 acorbett@dfbarnes.com
Liam Corbett Operations Manager 709.758.2667 lcorbett@dfbarnes.com

 

 

DFB Driver

45 Pepperrell Road, P.O. Box 5996
St. John’s, NL A1C 5X4
709.726.6820
info@dfbarnes.com

 

NAME TITLE PHONE NO. E-MAIL
Sean McCarthy VP – Operations 709.726.6820 smccarthy@dfbdriver.com
Geoff Moyse Contract Manager 709.726.6820 gmoyse@dfbdriver.com
Scott Cooper Corporate Business Manager 709.726.6820 scooper@dfbdriver.com